New York Housing Conference
Board of Directors Login Donate Go to NHC Get Involved
HomeAbout UsCalendarPhoto GalleryContact Us
Search:
NYHC Community Young Leadership Council Events Alerts NYHC Library Get Involved Newsroom Our Donors Advocacy Contact Us

New York State Assembly Ways and Means Committee

Chairperson

 
Herman D. Farrell, Jr., 71st Assembly District
 
     LOB 923
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5491
     Email: farrelh@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Members
 
Jeffrion L. Aubry, 35th Assembly District
 
     LOB 526
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4561
     Fax: (518) 455-4565
     Email: AubryJ@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
William A. Barclay, 124th Assembly District
 
     LOB 521
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5841
     Email: barclaw@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Phillip Boyle, 8th Assembly District
   
     LOB 402
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4611
     Email: BoyleP@ assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Daniel J. Burling, 147th Assembly District
   
     LOB 635
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5314
 
 
 
 
 
Kevin A. Cahill, 101st Assembly District
 
     LOB 713
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4436
     Email: cahillk@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Nancy Calhoun, 96th Assembly District

     LOB 525
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5441
     Email: calhounn@assembly.state.ny.us 
 
 


William Colton, 47th Assembly District
 
     LOB 733
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5828
     Email: coltonw@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Vivian E. Cook, 32nd Assembly District
 
     LOB 939
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4203
     Email: CookV@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Clifford W. Crouch, 107th Assembly District
 
     LOB 450
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5741
     Email: crouchc@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Michael Cusick, 63rd Assembly District

     LOB 727
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5526
     Email: cusickm@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 


RoAnn M. Destito, 116th Assembly District
 
     LOB 621
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5454
     Email: destitr@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Michael J. Fitzpatrick, 7th Assembly District
 
     LOB 458
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5021
     Email: fitzpatrickm@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
David F. Gantt, 133rd Assembly District
 
     LOB 830
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5606
     Email: GanttD@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Deborah J. Glick, 66th Assembly District
 
     LOB 717
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4841
     Email: glickd@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Stephen Hawley, 99th Assembly District

     LOB 329
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5811
     Email: hawleys@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 


Jim Hayes, 148th Assembly District
 
     444 Capitol
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4618
     Email: hayesj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Earlene Hooper, 18th Assembly District
 
     LOB 739
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5861
 
 
 
 
 
Sam Hoyt, 144th Assembly District
 
     LOB 547
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4886
     Email: hoyts@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Rhoda Jacobs, 42nd Assembly District
 
     LOB 736
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5385
     Email: jacobsr@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Tony Jordan, 112th Assembly District

     LOB 725
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5404
     Email:
 
 


Joseph R. Lentol, 50th Assembly District
 
     LOB 632
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4477
     Email: lentolj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
John J. McEneny, 104th Assembly District
 
     LOB 648
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4178
     Email: mcenenj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Marcus Molinaro, 103rd Assembly District

     LOB 532
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5177
     Email: molinarom@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 


Joseph D. Morelle, 132nd Assembly District
 
     LOB 716
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5373
     Email: morellj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Catharine Nolan, 37th Assembly District
 
     LOB 836
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4851
     Email: nolanc@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
N. Nick Perry, 58th Assembly District
 
     LOB 704
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4166
     Email: perryn@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
J. Gary Pretlow, 87th Assembly District
 
     LOB 845
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5291
     Email: pretloj@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
 William Scarborough, 29th Assembly District
 
     Legislative Office Building
     Room 622
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4451
     Email: ScarboW@ assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
Robin Schimminger, 140th Assembly District
 
     LOB 847
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4767
     Email: schimmr@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Mike Spano, 93rd Assembly District
 
     Legislative Office Building
     Room 454
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-3662
     Email: spanom@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
Fred W. Thiele, Jr., 2nd Assembly District
 
     LOB 427
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5997
     Email: thielef@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Lou Tobacco, 62nd Assembly District

     LOB 722
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4495
     Email: tobaccol@assembly.state.ny.us
 

 

Helene E. Weinstein, 41st Assembly District
 
     LOB 831
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-5462
     Email: weinsth@assembly.state.ny.us
 
 
 
 
Keith L.T. Wright, 70th Assembly District

     LOB 522
     Albany, NY 12248
     Phone: (518) 455-4793
     Email: 

 
Contact Us | info@thenyhc.org | 212 265 6530
©2014 NYHC | Website Design by: Quon Design, LLC

Email a Friend



* All Fields Required